Click on our Sponsors          New CENEX in Brooks

The All-New CENEX station located in Brooks, MN is the best place to stop when riding at the Brooks track.

Become a DMC Season Member by clicking on the "Register" tab.   Racer numbers are reserved on a "first come first serve" basis.

DMC Season Member Benefits include:

The kick-off for the 2015 Revolutions Power Sports Championships is nearing. Our first race will be held on May 2 in Brooks, MN. We will post Open Track practice days in Brooks throughout April so that racers have plenty of riding time.

Motocross racing has been evolving for decades. We are proud to support the sport by expanding our network of motocross tracks. We have began laying out the All-New Motocross Track located near Fordville, ND.  Updates will be posted.

Special Thanks goes out to the Eagle River Motorcycle Club (ERMC) for hosting the Fordville events, Mike Gorder for working behind the scenes, and Gary Grinde for initiating the whole thing.

Register Now to Reserve Your Racer Numbers.   Let's Go Racing!!!

Don't miss out on the Summer fun.  These guys will hook you up!!!

Click the sponsor logos at the top to visit their website.

All DMC Season Members receive awesome discounts at our participating sponsors. Racers are required to show their DMC Membership Card to receive discounts in the store or at the track.

Come Out and Ride with DMC!!!!!   It is always a good time to join our motocross family.

The DMC Motorsports' corporate phone number is (218) 689-3528.

Contact Chad for any of your international shipping needs at 701-825-6362 or visit them at